Giovanni Nicosia
President/attorney

giovanni@supremeclosings.com

Linda Maher
S. Proccessor and Closer

linda@supremeclosings.com

Deborah Mitchell
S. Proccessor and Closer

deborah@supremeclosings.com

Catherine Lepore
Post Closings

catherine@supremeclosings.com

Ila Rodriguez
Bookkeeper

ila@supremeclosings,com

Jenny Pace
Business Development

jenny@supremeclosings.com

Jacqueline Williams
Short Sale Negotiator

jacqueline@supremeclosings.com

Gisella Carrion
processor / closer

gisella@supremeclosings.com

Logan Fowler
Director of First Impressions

logan@supremeclosings.com

Scarlet Molina
Business Development

scarlet@supremeclosings.com

Elizabeth Castillo
Closing Coordinator

liz@supremeclosings.com

Lily Sanchez
Processor

lily@supremeclosings.com

Carol Montero
Aventura, Processor / Closer

carol@supremeclosings.com