Giovanni Nicosia
President/attorney

giovanni@supremeclosings.com

Linda Maher
S. Proccessor and Closer

linda@supremeclosings.com

Catherine Lepore
Post Closings

catherine@supremeclosings.com

Vivian Green
S. Proccessor and Closer

Vivian@supremeclosings.com

Ila Rodriguez
Bookkeeper

ila@supremeclosings,com

Jenny Pace
Business Development

jenny@supremeclosings.com

Jacqueline Williams
Short Sale Negotiator

jacqueline@supremeclosings.com

Logan Fowler
Processor / Business Development

logan@supremeclosings.com

Scarlet Molina
Business Development

scarlet@supremeclosings.com

Elizabeth Castillo
Closing Coordinator

liz@supremeclosings.com

Romina Capezzuto
business development

romina@supremeclosings.com

Carol Montero
Aventura, Processor / Closer

carol@supremeclosings.com

Teresa Koch
Transaction Coordinator

teresa@supremeclosings.com

Sherry Carney
Bookkeeper

sherry@supremeclosings.com

Marie Howell
Pre - Processor

marie@supremeclosings.com