Giovanni Nicosia
President/attorney

giovanni@supremeclosings.com

Cindy Conway
Bookkeeper

cindy@supremeclosings.com

Catherine Lepore
Post Closings

catherine@supremeclosings.com

Ila Rodriguez
Bookkeeper

ila@supremeclosings,com

Jacqueline Williams
Short Sale Negotiator

jacqueline@supremeclosings.com

GG Valdez
Pre Processor

gg@supremeclosings.com

Elizabeth Castillo
Closing Coordinator

liz@supremeclosings.com

Yami Cortilla
pre processor

admin@supremeclosings.com

Carol Montero
Sr. Processor / Closer

carol@supremeclosings.com

Connie Caggiano
Sr. Processor / Closer

connie@supremeclosings.com